With configuration created correctly and synchronised performed, users can see the workflow status button in the page actions menu.
Workflow status button in page view
To change the status click on the workflow status button. Find available transition & status options in the drop-down menu.
Workflow transition screen
If the page was deleted, a synced issue will be updated with a label “noConluencePageFound”.
Workflow status button in ‘Selected pages’ sync mode
If a ‘Selected pages’ sync mode is configured for the space, users will see an ‘Enable workflow and fields’ button. To create and link a Jira issue, the user needs to click on the button.
Page with an inactive workflow
As a result, the page will be synced to a newly created issue. The button will be replaced with a workflow status button, and the page header will be completed with an Issue Fields pop-up.
Page with an active workflow